Beranda > Liga Inggris, Video > VIDEO: Interview Pertama Arsene Wenger di Inggris

VIDEO: Interview Pertama Arsene Wenger di Inggris



Jauh sebelum melatih Arsenal mulai tahun 1996 lalu, Arsene Wenger sudah tampil di Inggris -dan menjawab interview juga dengan bahasa Inggris- ketika masih bersama Monaco.

Pada pertandingan uji coba musim 1991-92, Wenger membawa Monaco bertanding lawan Swansea City dan menang 2-1.

Ketika itu Monaco sempat kebobolan oleh gol Andy Legg karena blunder pemain belakang Monaco.

Wenger dan fans Arsenal tentu berharap pemain yang blunder itu bukan Koscielny dan kipernya bukan Szczesny.

Hahaha… just joke, Gooners!

Sekaligus pengingat bahwa musim depan Wenger bakal kembali menghadpi Swansea yang baru saja promosi ke Premier League.

Follow Catatan Bola di Twitter Join Catatan Bola di Facebook

  1. Pitty
    04/07/2011 pukul 15:49

    Wenger Muda…. Lucu…………

    liputan bola

  2. 23/05/2013 pukul 03:21

    Everyone loves what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the very good works guys I’ve added you guys to our blogroll.

  3. 10/07/2013 pukul 10:44

    Quality articles is the main to attract the users to go
    to see the web site, that’s what this website is providing.

  4. 13/09/2013 pukul 10:06

    You need to take part in a contest for one of the
    most useful websites on the web. I am going to recommend this web
    site!

  5. 24/09/2013 pukul 14:42

    Hello there, I discovered your web site by way of Google while
    looking for a related matter, your site got here up, it seems
    to be good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just become alert to your blog thru Google, and located that it is
    truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate in the event you continue this in future.
    Lots of people will probably be benefited out of your
    writing. Cheers!

  6. 27/09/2013 pukul 22:04

    Hello, everything is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s genuinely fine,
    keep up writing.

  7. 29/09/2013 pukul 13:48

    I seldom leave a response, however i did some searching and wound up here VIDEO: Interview Pertama Arsene Wenger di Inggris | Catatan
    Bola. And I actually do have 2 questions for you
    if you don’t mind. Is it simply me or does it look as if like a
    few of these responses appear as if they are left by brain dead people?
    :-P And, if you are posting at other sites, I’d like to follow everything new
    you have to post. Could you list of every one of all your shared sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  8. 25/11/2013 pukul 17:30

    Excellent weblog here! Also your web site so much up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink for your host? I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol|
    Michael Kors Outlet store http://www.demigraphics.com/

  9. 15/02/2014 pukul 09:02

    Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to
    check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking
    and will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional blog and wonderful design.

  10. 09/03/2014 pukul 00:51

    Hi! I realize this is sort of off-topic but I hadd to
    ask. Does building a well-established blog such as yours require a large
    amount of work? I am brand new to operating a
    blog however I do write in my diary everyday.
    I’d like to stsrt a blog so I can easily share my experience and feelikngs
    online. Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for
    brand new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

  11. 27/07/2014 pukul 08:50

    Can you tell us more about this? I’d love to find out some additional information.

  12. 29/07/2014 pukul 07:08

    Right here is the right blog for everyone who would like to find out about this topic.
    You know a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really will need to…HaHa).

    You definitely put a new spin on a subject
    that’s been written about for a long time. Wonderful stuff,
    just great!

  13. 12/09/2014 pukul 08:03

    Very nice post. I just stumbled ulon your blog and wished to say that I’ve
    really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing
    to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  14. 12/09/2014 pukul 18:18

    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody?
    This post posted at this web site is in fact good.

  15. 14/09/2014 pukul 11:39

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this bpard and I find It truly useful & it helped
    mee out much. I hlpe to give something back and aid
    others like you helped me.

  16. 16/09/2014 pukul 23:07

    Appreciate this post. Let me trry it out.

  17. 17/09/2014 pukul 04:14

    Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I
    was wondering your situation; we have created some nice practices and we are
    looking to exchange strategies with other folks, why not shoot
    me an email if interested.

  18. 27/10/2014 pukul 10:37

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!

    Extremely useful information specifically the last part :) I care for such information much.

    I was looking for this particular information for a very long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

  19. 22/11/2014 pukul 02:22

    Just desire to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post
    is just great and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.

    Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming
    post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  1. 02/11/2014 pukul 02:02

Tinggalkan Balasan

