Beranda > Video > Copa Libertadores: Tarung Masal Santos vs Penarol, Neymar Pun Ikut

Copa Libertadores: Tarung Masal Santos vs Penarol, Neymar Pun Ikut



Santos meraih gelar juara Copa Libertadores 2011 setelah mengalahkan Penarol 2-1 dengan salah satu gol dicetak wonderkid Brasil, Neymar. Namun final Liga Champions-nya CONMEBOL ini tercoreng dengan insiden perkelahian masal antar pemain dan ofisial kedua tim sesaat setelah usai pertandingan.

Tidak jelas siapa yang memulai, namun pemain-pemain Santos dan Penarol langsung berhamburan, salin dorong, pukul, dan tendang.

Tak ketinggalan Neymar yang berusaha menendang salah satu pemain Penarol yang terjatuh. Namun usaha Neymer ini bisa dicegah oleh rekan-rekannya…

Highlights dan gol-gol final Copa Libertadores, Santos vs Penarol

Bayangkan insiden di atas terjadu di Wembley saat United vs Barca beberapa waktu lalu.

Follow Catatan Bola di Twitter Join Catatan Bola di Facebook

  1. 06/05/2014 pukul 15:11

    Hello! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay.
    I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to neww posts.

  2. 22/07/2014 pukul 15:40

    Havee you ever thought about publishing an ebook
    or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based on the sawme subjects
    you discuss and woud really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would enjoy your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

  3. 07/08/2014 pukul 02:01

    This site was… how do you say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I’ve found something which helped me. Thanks!

  4. 09/08/2014 pukul 05:03

    If you are going for most excellent contents like myself, just go to see this web site all the time because it
    gives quality contents, thanks

  5. 14/08/2014 pukul 23:19

    Hi Dear, are you really visiting this web page daily, if so afterward you will without doubt take pleasant experience.

  6. 15/08/2014 pukul 19:10

    Hi everybody, here every person is sharing these know-how, therefore it’s pleasant to read this
    weblog, and I used to pay a quick visit this webpage all the time.

  7. 16/08/2014 pukul 19:08

    This page really has all the information and facts I wanted about this
    subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  8. 17/08/2014 pukul 07:34

    Quality content is the crucial to be a focus for the people
    to go to see the web site, that’s what this web page is
    providing.

  9. 24/08/2014 pukul 07:48

    I think this is among the most significant info for me.

    And i’m happy reading your article. However want to commentary on few general things, The web site
    style is great, the articles is truly great : D.
    Excellent job, cheers

  10. 31/08/2014 pukul 00:15

    Excellent, what a web site it is! This blog presents helpful data
    to us, keep it up.

  11. 31/08/2014 pukul 02:54

    It’s amazingg to go to see this web page annd reading the
    views of all colleagues concerning this piece of writing, while I am also zealkus of getting knowledge.

  12. 31/08/2014 pukul 07:13

    Tremendous issues here. I am very satisfied to look your article.
    Thanks a lot annd I am taking a look forward to contact you.

    Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  13. 31/08/2014 pukul 10:06

    An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who had been conducting a little homework on this.
    And he actually ordered me lunch because I stumbled upon it for
    him… lol. So allow me to reword this….

    Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending
    the time to discuss this subject here on your site.

  14. 31/08/2014 pukul 12:55

    Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and
    would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would
    enjioy your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free too send me an e-mail.

  15. 31/08/2014 pukul 17:17

    When I originally left a comment I appear to have cliicked on the -Notify me when new
    comments aree added- checkbox and now eac time a comment is added I rceive four
    emails with thhe same comment. Is therre an easy method you are able to remove me from thnat service?

    Cheers!

  16. 01/09/2014 pukul 06:13

    Everyon loves what you guys are up too. Thiis type oof clever work and
    reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve adderd you guys to my own blogroll.

  17. 02/09/2014 pukul 04:22

    Howdy very nice blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your web site
    and take the feeds additionally? I aam glad to sdarch out so many uuseful information here within the submit, we’d likme
    wwork out extra strategies onn this regard,thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  18. 02/09/2014 pukul 17:13

    I enjoy looking through an article that will make menn and women think.
    Also, thank you for allowing me to comment!

  19. 03/09/2014 pukul 07:24

    Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst
    you amend your webb site, howw could i ubscribe for a blog web site?
    The account aided mme a acceptable deal. I have bern tiny bit
    acquainted of this your broadcast offered
    shiny transparent idea

  20. 25/09/2014 pukul 06:10

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal.

    I must say that you’ve done a amazing job with this.
    In addition, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Internet explorer.
    Superb Blog!

  1. 08/03/2015 pukul 03:24

Tinggalkan Balasan

