Beranda > Liga Spanyol > Hamit Altintop ke Real Madrid, Ikuti Jejak Ozil dan Sahin

Hamit Altintop ke Real Madrid, Ikuti Jejak Ozil dan Sahin


Hamit Altintop
Ingat nama Hamit Altintop berarti anda ingat GOL di atas. Gol terbaik 2010 versi FIFA, yang membuat Altintop mendapat penghargaan Ferenc Puskas Award.

Video: Gol spektakuler Altintop (Kazakhstan vs Turki)

Liga Spanyol 2010/11 masih menyisakan satu pertandingan, Real Madrid sudah melakukan pembelian kedua. Hamit Altintop resmi ke Santiago Bernabeu, menyusul rekan senegaranya, Nuri Sahin.

Madrid mendapatkan Altintop dengan gratis alias bebas transfer karena kontraknya tak diperpanjang Bayern Munich. Meski jarang main di Bayern, Madrid rupanya memberi kepercayaan tinggi pada Altintop, ia dikontrak EMPAT tahun.

Rupanya, pelatih baru Munich, Jupp Heynckes, lupa atau belum melihat gol Altintop di atas. Sementara bagi Jose Mourinho, ia tentu berharap Hamit bisa mengulang gol itu di El Clasico musim depan.

TURKISH DELIGHT

Setelah resmi menggaet Altintop, kini ada tiga pemain berdarah Turki di skuad Madrid, yakni Altintop, Nuri Sahin, Mesut Ozil. Altintop dan Sahin memilih timnas Turki, sedangkan Ozil bermain untuk Jerman.

Siapa tahu ketiganya sudah sepakat buka bisnis restoran Kebab Turki di Madrid.

Follow Catatan Bola di Twitter Join Catatan Bola di Facebook

  1. 25/04/2013 pukul 08:41

    Hello, Neat post. There is an issue together with your site in web
    explorer, might check this? IE still is the marketplace chief and a large component to other folks will pass over your fantastic writing because of this problem.

  2. 18/05/2013 pukul 12:25

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on
    the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just
    posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  3. 01/08/2013 pukul 01:43

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and
    in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact loved account
    your weblog posts. Any way I will be subscribing for your feeds
    or even I achievement you get admission to consistently rapidly.

  4. 03/08/2013 pukul 09:10

    Today, I went to the beach front with my children.

    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!

    LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  5. 07/08/2013 pukul 18:12

    Thanks to my father who shared with me concerning this blog,
    this web site is in fact remarkable.

  6. 24/01/2014 pukul 23:36

    I visited several sites except the audio
    quality for audio songs current at this site is truly excellent.

  7. 17/03/2014 pukul 05:28

    Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to
    check out your site on my iphone during lunch break.

    I love the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, awesome site!

  8. 01/04/2014 pukul 22:48

    I think that is one of the so much significant information for me.
    And i’m happy reading your article. However should remark on few
    general things, The website style is great, the articles
    is really nice : D. Excellent process, cheers

  9. 10/09/2014 pukul 16:31

    It’s going to be ending of mine day, but before finish
    I am reading this fantastic post to increase my know-how.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

