Beranda > MLS, Video > GOLAZO: David Beckham, Tendangan Bebas Melengkung Dari Jarak 30 Meter

GOLAZO: David Beckham, Tendangan Bebas Melengkung Dari Jarak 30 Meter



David Beckham berulang tahun ke-36 awal bulan ini. Dia hampir memainkan 600 pertandingan resmi, mulai dari awal karir bersama Manchester United, bergabung di Los Galacticos Real Madrid, mencoba suasana sepakbola di kota mode Milan, hingga ke liga antah berantah MLS bersama LA Galaxy.

Tapi ada yang tak berubah. Beckham tetap identik dengan tendangan bebas kaki kanannya. Terakhir, ia mencetak gol yang menjadi trademark-nya itu ke gawang Sporting Kansas City akhir pekan lalu.

Dari jarang tendangan, sudut lengkung, dan akurasi, sepertinya sulit untuk Van der Sar atau Casillas sekalipun untuk menghentikan tendangan Beckham ini.

Beauty and the Becks!

Follow Catatan Bola di Twitter Join Catatan Bola di Facebook

  1. 18/04/2013 pukul 02:21

    Hi, I do think this is a great website. I stumbledupon it ;) I will revisit once again since I bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to
    help others.

  2. 24/04/2013 pukul 04:56

    Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Very useful info specially the last part :
    ) I care for such info much. I was looking for this particular info for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  3. 09/05/2013 pukul 15:03

    For some couples, it may take up to a year to
    achieve pregnancy. P6 is located on the inner side of your arm, in line with your middle finger and one-sixth of
    the way between your wrist and elbow. Placental abruption is a condition that
    can arise during pregnancy due to an abnormality
    with the placenta.

  4. 04/06/2013 pukul 22:36

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this weblog’s posts all the time along with a cup of coffee.

  5. 18/06/2013 pukul 14:36

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing issues with your site. It appears like some of the text in your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This might be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had
    this happen previously. Cheers

  6. 14/11/2013 pukul 06:45

    It’s an remarkable post for all the internet viewers; they will take advantage from it I
    am sure.

  7. 21/11/2013 pukul 02:58

    Great article! We will be linking to this great article on our site.
    Keep up the good writing.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

