Beranda > Liga Italia > FOTO SPESIAL: AC Milan Merayakan Scudetto ke-18

FOTO SPESIAL: AC Milan Merayakan Scudetto ke-18



AC Milan berhasil meraih gelar scudetto Serie A 2010/2011. Ini menjadi gelar scudetto ke-18 bagi Rossoneri sekaligus menutup hegemoni rival sekotanya Inter Milan dalam lima musim terakhir.

Milan memastikan scudetto setelah bermain imbang 0-0 denga AS Roma di Olimpico, Minggu 8 Mei 2011. Dengan tambahan satu poin di giornata ke-36, torehan 78 poin dari Milan tak mungkin terkejar oleh rival terdekatnya, Inter Milan.

Rossoneri unggul sembilan angka dari Inter Milan yang baru melakoni 35 laga. Keberhasilan meraih scudetto ini langsung disambut gegap gempita semua punggawa Rossoneri, tak ketinggalan sang presiden Silvio Berlusconi dan putri cantik sekaligus kekasih Alexandre Pato, Barbara Berlusconi.

Berikut foto-foto spesial dari pesta juara Milan di Olimpico.

Video: Pesta juara Milan di Olimpico

Selamat, Milan!

Follow Catatan Bola di Twitter Join Catatan Bola di Facebook

  1. 08/05/2011 pukul 23:33

    Selamat ya… buat AC MILAN

  2. 09/05/2011 pukul 14:39

    forza milan

  3. 09/05/2011 pukul 20:58

    selamat Milan, minggu depan tinggal MU, dan tanggal 28 juga MU lagi, hahahah ….

  4. anho pattikupang
    12/03/2012 pukul 01:02

    milan is the best……

    Forza milan

  5. 17/03/2013 pukul 12:18

    Reblogged this on milanistidenox.

  6. 06/07/2013 pukul 06:08

    I comment whenever I especially enjoy a post on a website or if I have something to add
    to the conversation. Usually it’s triggered by the passion communicated in the post I looked at. And on this article FOTO SPESIAL: AC Milan Merayakan Scudetto ke-18 | Catatan Bola. I was moved enough to leave a thought ;-) I do have a couple of questions for you if you don’t mind.
    Could it be simply me or does it look like some of these responses
    appear like they are coming from brain dead visitors?
    :-P And, if you are writing on additional sites, I
    would like to keep up with you. Could you make a list all of your social
    pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  7. 31/07/2013 pukul 12:05

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thanks, However I am having issues with your RSS.
    I don’t know why I can’t subscribe to it. Is there anybody else getting the
    same RSS issues? Anyone who knows the answer can you kindly respond?

    Thanx!!

  8. 24/12/2013 pukul 03:39

    What’s up, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this blog post.
    It was practical. Keep on posting!

  9. 25/01/2014 pukul 20:14

    I know this website gives quality dependent posts
    and additional material, is there any other site which provides such data in quality?

  10. 31/01/2014 pukul 09:45

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it
    seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You definitely know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  11. 11/02/2014 pukul 19:23

    I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing issues with your site.
    It appears like some of the written text on your posts are
    running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let
    me know if this is happening to them too? This could be a issue
    with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously.

    Cheers

  12. 11/04/2014 pukul 15:46

    I am truly thankful to the owner of this web page who has shared this enormous paragraph at at this time.

  13. 15/08/2014 pukul 04:30

    Awesome! Its really remarkable paragraph, I have got much clear idea concerning from this article.

  1. 12/05/2011 pukul 09:58

Tinggalkan Balasan

