Beranda > Editorial, Liga Inggris > Arsenal Siap Menyambut Trofi Juara Pertama Tahun Ini!

Arsenal Siap Menyambut Trofi Juara Pertama Tahun Ini!



Bagi anda fans Arsenal, bersiaplah menyambut trofi juara pertama The Gunners tahun ini. Tentunya bukan Carling Cup, Liga Champions, dan Piala FA. Bukan pula EPL masih ditentukan hasil laga lawan Manchester United hari Minggu besok (1/5).

Trofi pertama Arsenal tahun 2011 ini adalah… EMIRATES CUP!

Seperti yang ditulis @JakartaCasual pada twitnya: “Arsenal eye 1st trophy of year – http://www.id-arsenal.com/index.php/Club-News/arsenal-umumkan-peserta-emirates-cup-2011.html

Pada twit berikutnya, Jakarta Casual menulis, “Emirates cup teams are good news for fans who cant normally go. who the hell wants to see red bull? arent they formula 1?”

Setidaknya di Emirates Cup nanti fan Arsenal bisa kembali menyaksikan aksi mantan striker legendaris Highbury, Thierry Henry, yang kini bermain di New York Red Bulls.

Berikut jadwal Emirates Cup 2011:

30 Juli:
New York Red Bulls v Paris Saint-Germain
Arsenal v Boca Juniors

31 Juli:

Boca Juniors v Paris Saint-Germain
Arsenal v New York Red Bulls

Bila Arsenal menjuarai Emirates Cup 2011 ini, maka The Gunners bakal mencatat hattrick juara setelah sebelumnya juga menjadi juara pada edisi 2009 dan 2010.

Boca Juniors bakal tak diperkuat Martin Palermo yang pensiun akhir musim ini. Red Bulls? Meski diperkuat Henry, rasanya keterlaluan bila Arsenal tak bisa mengalahkan tim MLS.

Jadi, benar kata Jakarta Casual, bersiaplah menyambut trofi pertama Arsenal tahun ini.

EMIRATES CUP!

Follow Catatan Bola di Twitter Join Catatan Bola di Facebook

  1. 09/05/2013 pukul 22:15

    Hello there! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able
    to correct this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share.
    Many thanks!

  2. 13/05/2013 pukul 11:13

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I
    found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!

    LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  3. 13/05/2013 pukul 15:38

    Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look.
    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my
    followers! Great blog and terrific style and design.

  4. 24/05/2013 pukul 04:18

    This piece of writing is genuinely a pleasant one it assists new
    web viewers, who are wishing for blogging.

  5. 29/05/2013 pukul 08:24

    I am curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be using?
    I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest site and I’d
    like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any suggestions?

  6. 10/06/2013 pukul 16:44

    Hi just came upon your website from Bing after I typed in, “Arsenal Siap Menyambut Trofi Juara Pertama Tahun Ini! | Catatan Bola” or perhaps something similar
    (can’t quite remember exactly). In any case, I’m glad
    I found it because your content is exactly what I’m looking for (writing a college paper) and I hope you don’t mind if I gather
    some material from here and I will of course credit
    you as the reference. Many thanks.

  7. 13/06/2013 pukul 12:13

    Heya are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own.

    Do you require any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  8. 27/06/2013 pukul 14:06

    I’m new to developing web sites and I was wanting to know if having your blog title relevant to your content really that important? I see your title, “Arsenal Siap Menyambut Trofi Juara Pertama Tahun Ini! | Catatan Bola ” does appear to be spot on with what your website is about but yet, I prefer to keep my title less content descriptive and based more around site branding. Would you think this is a good idea or bad idea? Any kind of help would be greatly valued.

  9. 04/08/2013 pukul 09:04

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did
    you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks a lot

  10. 18/09/2013 pukul 06:54

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation
    but I find this matter to be really something which I think
    I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very
    broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  11. 14/12/2013 pukul 19:56

    Very soon this site will be famous amid all blogging viewers, due
    to it’s nice articles

  12. 06/01/2014 pukul 02:15

    Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one!

    It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty
    much the same layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

  13. 05/08/2014 pukul 04:18

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your
    site. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be
    a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d
    absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please blast me an email if interested. Regards!

  14. 06/08/2014 pukul 12:54

    I added half and half to my coffee in the 2nd week which is a major no, no on this diet and
    I stayed at the same weight for the week. But If you are trying-to-conceive
    , every time you miss your period, your hopes that you are now finally pregnant go up.

    It helps you lose weight swift and you’ll not be required to carry out
    physical exercise.

  15. 14/02/2015 pukul 03:22

    Appreciate this post. Wiill try it out.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

