Beranda > Ragam > Photo of the Day: Gareth Bale

Photo of the Day: Gareth Bale



Anda tak akan bisa melihat adegan di atas akhir pekan ini karena Gareth Bale cedera dan bakal absen saat laga Wales vs Inggris.

Mungkin Bale kena karma karena telah berani-beraninya buka celana dalam di depan King Arry Redknapp.

Well, bagi Bale, meski tak bisa pamer skill pada laga Derby Britania Raya lawan Inggris, setidaknya ia sudah pamer celana dalam di Inggris!

Follow penulis blog Catatan Bola di @zulfikaralex

Follow Catatan Bola di Twitter Join Catatan Bola di Facebook

  1. 01/07/2013 pukul 19:11

    fantastic points altogether, you just gained a emblem new reader.
    What could you suggest in regards to your publish that you simply
    made a few days in the past? Any positive?

  2. 09/07/2013 pukul 01:34

    Hi, everything is going fine here and ofcourse every one is
    sharing data, that’s actually excellent, keep up writing.

  3. 09/07/2013 pukul 01:38

    I’m not sure the place you’re getting your information,
    but great topic. I must spend some time studying
    more or figuring out more. Thanks for excellent information I
    used to be on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  4. 09/07/2013 pukul 01:52

    It’s in fact very difficult in this active life to listen news on TV, so I only use world wide web for that purpose, and take the hottest information.

  5. 10/07/2013 pukul 01:27

    Hi, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, very good blog!

  6. 11/07/2013 pukul 22:31

    Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m
    not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share.

    Kudos!

  7. 12/07/2013 pukul 21:28

    What’s up colleagues, its impressive paragraph concerning tutoringand completely defined, keep it up all the time.

  8. 12/07/2013 pukul 21:31

    It’s fantastic that you are getting thoughts from this post as well as from our discussion made at this time.

  9. 12/07/2013 pukul 22:19

    Hello, all is going sound here and ofcourse every one is sharing information,
    that’s genuinely good, keep up writing.

  10. 13/07/2013 pukul 00:22

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d
    like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  11. 15/07/2013 pukul 18:35

    My family members all the time say that I am killing my time here
    at net, however I know I am getting familiarity every day by reading thes pleasant posts.

  12. 15/07/2013 pukul 18:40

    Genuinely no matter if someone doesn’t know after that its up to other visitors that they will help, so here it takes place.

  13. 17/07/2013 pukul 01:38

    Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your
    content seem to be running off the screen in Firefox. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you
    know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon.
    Cheers

  14. 17/07/2013 pukul 02:01

    Hi there to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your views are nice in support of new viewers.

  15. 17/07/2013 pukul 02:30

    This article is in fact a good one it assists new the
    web users, who are wishing for blogging.

  16. 17/07/2013 pukul 21:18

    Thank you for another fantastic post. Where else may anybody
    get that type of info in such a perfect approach
    of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I am on the search for such information.

  17. 17/07/2013 pukul 21:57

    If you would like to grow your experience just keep
    visiting this web site and be updated with the most up-to-date
    news update posted here.

  18. 17/07/2013 pukul 21:59

    I drop a leave a response each time I appreciate a
    article on a website or I have something to valuable to contribute
    to the discussion. Usually it is caused by the fire displayed in the
    post I browsed. And on this post Photo of the Day: Gareth Bale | Catatan Bola.
    I was excited enough to drop a thought ;) I do have a couple of
    questions for you if you usually do not mind.

    Is it simply me or do some of these responses look as if they are coming from brain dead visitors?
    :-P And, if you are posting on other social sites, I would like to keep up with you.
    Could you list the complete urls of your communal pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  19. 17/07/2013 pukul 22:19

    My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different page and
    thought I might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following
    you. Look forward to going over your web page yet again.

  20. 17/07/2013 pukul 22:54

    Touche. Solid arguments. Keep up the amazing effort.

  21. 19/07/2013 pukul 04:11

    Hello to every one, for the reason that I am really
    keen of reading this web site’s post to be updated on a regular basis. It carries pleasant stuff.

  22. 19/07/2013 pukul 04:56

    Have you ever considered creating an ebook or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and
    would love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my visitors would value your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

  23. 19/07/2013 pukul 17:15

    Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  24. 19/07/2013 pukul 17:52

    Very soon this site will be famous among all blogging visitors, due to it’s good content

  25. 19/07/2013 pukul 18:44

    What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I’m hoping to
    contribute & aid other users like its aided me.
    Good job.

  26. 19/07/2013 pukul 21:52

    you are actually a just right webmaster. The site loading pace is amazing.

    It seems that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have performed a great process in this matter!

  27. 20/07/2013 pukul 03:08

    I will immediately snatch your rss as I can not to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter
    service. Do you’ve any? Kindly let me recognize so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  28. 20/07/2013 pukul 03:22

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a
    pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% sure.
    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Thank you

  29. 23/07/2013 pukul 17:06

    It is the best time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy. I have learn this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting issues or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles regarding this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

  30. 23/07/2013 pukul 17:09

    Hello! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative
    in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on.
    You have done a wonderful job!

  31. 24/07/2013 pukul 06:57

    Its like you read my thoughts! You seem to
    grasp a lot approximately this, like you wrote the ebook in it or
    something. I believe that you just could do with some % to pressure the
    message home a little bit, however other than that, that is
    wonderful blog. A great read. I’ll definitely be back.

  32. 24/07/2013 pukul 11:58

    Hi there friends, fastidious article and fastidious urging commented at this place, I am actually enjoying by these.

  33. 24/07/2013 pukul 15:26

    Thank you for another wonderful article. The place else may just
    anyone get that kind of information in such an ideal manner
    of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the search for such information.

  34. 24/07/2013 pukul 18:38

    Thankfulness to my father who stated to me regarding this website, this webpage is genuinely
    awesome.

  35. 24/07/2013 pukul 23:25

    I visited many web sites however the audio quality for
    audio songs current at this web page is actually wonderful.

  36. 25/07/2013 pukul 00:07

    fantastic post, very informative. I wonder why
    the other experts of this sector don’t understand this. You must continue your writing. I’m sure, you have a huge readers’ base already!

  37. 25/07/2013 pukul 04:41

    Somebody necessarily help to make critically articles I’d state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I surprised with the analysis you made to create this particular submit incredible. Fantastic job!

  38. 26/07/2013 pukul 03:37

    When I initially commented I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now
    on whenever a comment is added I recieve four emails with the same comment.

    Perhaps there is a means you are able to remove me from that service?
    Appreciate it!

  39. 05/08/2013 pukul 20:27

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your blog. You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some content for your
    blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an
    email if interested. Cheers!

  40. 08/08/2013 pukul 02:28

    Excellent post! We will be linking to this great content on our
    site. Keep up the great writing.

  41. 19/08/2013 pukul 23:31

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I
    find this matter to be actually something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  42. 25/12/2013 pukul 16:10

    I think everything said made a bunch of sense. However, what about this?

    suppose you typed a catchier post title? I ain’t suggesting your information isn’t good., however what if you added
    something to possibly grab a person’s attention? I mean Photo of the Day:
    Gareth Bale is kinda plain. You might peek at Yahoo’s front page and note how they create article headlines to grab people to open the links.
    You might add a related video or a related picture or two to get readers excited about
    everything’ve written. In my opinion, it might bring your posts a little bit more interesting.

  43. 27/01/2014 pukul 10:35

    For most recent news you have to pay a visit web and on web I found this web page as a finest site for hottest updates.

  44. 28/03/2014 pukul 10:55

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say you have done a amazing job with this. Also, the blog loads very fast for me on Safari. Outstanding Blog!

  45. 19/04/2014 pukul 14:28

    My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was totally right.
    This submit truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how a lot time I had spent for this
    information! Thanks!

  46. 22/04/2014 pukul 09:16

    I am really grateful to the holder of this web site who has shared
    this wonderful paragraph at at this place.

  47. 28/05/2014 pukul 00:34

    Hi I am so glad I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Google for something else, Regardless I am
    here now and would just like to say kudos for a remarkable post and
    a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to read it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time
    I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the excellent jo.

  48. 29/05/2014 pukul 07:47

    First of all I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind.

    I was interested to find out how you center yourself and
    clear your thoughts before writing. I’ve had a difficult time clearing my mind
    in getting my thoughts out. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted
    simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints?
    Appreciate it!

  49. 08/08/2014 pukul 06:25

    Thank you for any other great article. Where else may just anybody get that
    kind of information in such a perfect approach of writing?
    I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m on the search for
    such information.

  50. 28/09/2014 pukul 17:19

    Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, excellent blog!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

