Beranda > Piala Dunia > Vive Le Football Libre: Kostum “Napi” Ala Prancis

Vive Le Football Libre: Kostum “Napi” Ala Prancis



Pasca performa horror dan pemberontakan Patrice Evra dkk di Afrika Selatan pada Piala Dunia 2010 lalu, Prancis memang benar-benar buruh revolusi. Tak hanya hal-hal teknis, tapi juga non-teknis. Termasuk kostum away ala napi.

Prancis memang sedang masuk era baru dengan kepelatihan Laurent Blanc. Mengalahkan Inggris di Wembley dan cukup impresif selama kualifikasi Piala Eropa 2012 menjadi sebuah harapan baru untuk Les Bleus.

Januari lalu, Prancis menggandeng apparel baru, Nike, menggantikan tiga garis Adidas yang menemani Prancis mengangkat Piala Dunia 1998 dan Piala Eropa 2000.

Kostum baru Prancis dengan slogan ‘Vive Le Football Libre’ juga merilis desain kostum away. Cukup aneh. Warna dasar putih dengan motif garis-garis horsontal biru tua menjurus hitam. Sebagian orang menganggap norak. Tapi Blanc tetap bangga.

Ya, Karim Benzema dkk akan bangga memakai kostum away baru Prancis ini.

Video: Iklan kostum away baru Prancis

Follow penulis blog Catatan Bola di @zulfikaralex

Follow Catatan Bola di Twitter Join Catatan Bola di Facebook

  1. 28/02/2014 pukul 02:18

    I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and
    amusing, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head.

    The issue is something that too few folks are speaking intelligently
    about. I’m very happy that I came across this during my hunt
    for something relating to this.

  2. 07/05/2014 pukul 06:49

    This is the perfect web site for anybody who would like to understand this topic.
    You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally would
    want to…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic
    that has been written about for many years.
    Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

  3. 08/05/2014 pukul 06:19

    We stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking at your
    web page yet again.

  4. 16/05/2014 pukul 04:30

    Great article.

  5. 17/05/2014 pukul 22:04

    What’s up to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your views are nice in favor
    of new people.

  6. 22/05/2014 pukul 04:53

    Wow, wonderful blog structure! How lengthy have you been running a
    blog for? you made blogging look easy. The entire look of your website is magnificent, let alone the content material!

  7. 24/05/2014 pukul 00:49

    Hi there! Quick question that’s completely off topic.

    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My weblog looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to
    correct this problem. If you have any recommendations,
    please share. Thanks!

  8. 25/05/2014 pukul 09:33

    On the positive side the purchaser could earn a quick and substantial profit if they can quickly sell their option to a third party.
    Real estate marketing ideas these days have gone digital.
    Not only are they making good money, they are also contributing to the society in a way i.

  9. 26/05/2014 pukul 02:37

    Wireless systems rely or depend on the latest or invigorated innovative versions of technology or electronic
    transmissions which are an accolade of radio frequencies that are transmitted by the
    door contacts or knobs, windows or plush panels, and motion activated sensors or electronic devices to ensure safety and
    prevention of any threat at its best. My children have always been half a hand movement continues until the camera had captured.

    You don’t know whether the contractor, service workers or contractors are honest, and letting them in or giving them a key could be a fatal mistake.

  10. 26/05/2014 pukul 10:19

    It’s enormous that you are getting thoughts from this paragraph as well as from our argument made at this time.

  11. 26/05/2014 pukul 11:57

    Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo
    News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Appreciate it

  12. 30/05/2014 pukul 13:23

    Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I
    guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole
    thing. Do you have any points for beginner blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  13. 31/05/2014 pukul 13:51

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme
    in our community. Your site provided us with helpful info to work on. You’ve performed a
    formidable task and our entire neighborhood will likely be thankful
    to you.

  14. 01/06/2014 pukul 01:02

    I wanted to thank you for this good read!! I definitely
    loved every little bit of it. I have you saved as a favorite to look at new things you post…

  15. 01/06/2014 pukul 16:30

    I was curious if you ever thought of changing the structure of
    your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  16. 03/06/2014 pukul 20:05

    Wow, amazing blog format! How lengthy have you been running a blog for?
    you make running a blog look easy. The overall look
    of your site is great, let alone the content!

  17. 03/06/2014 pukul 22:43

    Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Thank you

  18. 06/06/2014 pukul 09:24

    What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable experience on the topic of unexpected emotions.

  19. money online
    06/06/2014 pukul 13:47

    Just wish to say your article is as amazing. The clearness
    on your put up is just spectacular and that i
    can assume you are a professional on this subject.

    Well along with your permission allow me to seize your feed to stay up
    to date with approaching post. Thank you a million and please carry
    on the rewarding work.

  20. 07/06/2014 pukul 19:41

    The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested
    to see if it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be
    a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views.

    I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  21. 10/06/2014 pukul 11:32

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find
    most of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs?

    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects
    you write concerning here. Again, awesome web site!

  22. 10/06/2014 pukul 16:49

    I think what you posted was very logical. But, wht about
    this? suppose you added a little content? I ain’t
    suggesting your content is not good., but what if you added a title that makes people want more?
    I mean Vive Le Football Libre: Kostum Napi Ala
    Prancis | Caratan Bola is a little boring. You could look at Yahoo’s front page and note how
    they create newws headlines to get people interested.
    You migyt add a video or a pic or two to gget readers interested
    about what you’ve written. Just my opinion, it would make your posts a
    little bit more interesting.

  23. 11/06/2014 pukul 06:49

    I think that what you composed was very logical.
    However, what about this? what if you added a little information? I ain’t saying your information is
    noot solid, but suppose you added something that grabbed a person’s
    attention? I ean Vive Le Football Libre:
    Kostuhm Napi Ala Prandis | Catatan Bola is kinda plain. You ought to
    glance at Yahoo’s home page andd watch how they create article headlines to get people
    to open the links. You might ttry adding a video or a related picture or two to get people excited
    aboutt what you’ve written. Just my opinion, it could bring your
    website a little bit more interesting.

  24. 11/06/2014 pukul 09:23

    The biggest mistake that many first time homebuyers make
    is buying more home than they can afford. You will have to consider both variable and fixed
    rate offers, and decide which one is most suited for you.

    Don’t settle for anything less than that pleases you.

  25. seo articles
    12/06/2014 pukul 05:14

    Thanks for finally talking about >Vive Le Football Libre: Kostum
    Napi Ala Prancis | Catatan Bola <Loved it!

  26. 13/06/2014 pukul 00:57

    You need to take part in a contest for one of the highest quality sites on the internet.
    I’m going to recommend this web site!

  27. 13/06/2014 pukul 06:23

    Just wish to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your post is simply nice
    and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Fine together with your permission allow me
    to seize your feed to stay updated with drawing close post.
    Thanks 1,000,000 and please carry on the gratifying
    work.

  28. 13/06/2014 pukul 06:43

    Hi, this weekend is fastidious designed for me, as this time i am reading this impressive informative piece of writing here at
    my house.

  29. 13/06/2014 pukul 18:14

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be
    precisely what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content available
    for you? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects
    you write in relation to here. Again, awesome blog!

  30. 14/06/2014 pukul 19:15

    When someone writes an article he/she keeps the image of a
    user in his/her brain that how a user can know
    it. So that’s why this paragraph is outstdanding.
    Thanks!

  31. 14/06/2014 pukul 23:36

    Hi, I read your blogs like every week. Your story-telling style is witty,
    keep doing what you’re doing!

  32. 17/06/2014 pukul 23:02

    Howdy, I do believe your website could possibly be having browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I take a look at your web site in Safari, it looks
    fine however, when opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got
    some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!

    Aside from that, excellent blog!

  33. 18/06/2014 pukul 11:52

    These are really enormous ideas in regarding blogging.

    You have touched some nice things here. Any way
    keep up wrinting.

  34. 19/06/2014 pukul 09:07

    It’s going to be ending of mine day, however before ending I am reading this
    great piece of writing to improve my experience.

  35. 19/06/2014 pukul 21:27

    It’s actually a nice and useful piece of information. I am satisfied that you just shared this useful info with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  36. 21/06/2014 pukul 18:52

    Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my web site so i got here to go back the choose?.I’m attempting to to find things to improve my
    website!I assume its adequate to make use of
    a few of your ideas!!

  37. 22/06/2014 pukul 15:32

    Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your design.
    Bless you

  38. 23/06/2014 pukul 05:26

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time
    a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Bless you!

  39. 25/06/2014 pukul 14:58

    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Firefox.

    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with
    internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d
    post to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon. Many thanks

  40. 26/06/2014 pukul 13:25

    I quite like reading a post that will make people
    think. Also, thank you for permitting me to comment!

  41. 27/06/2014 pukul 00:24

    Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be
    on the web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say
    to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly
    do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal.

    Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  42. 27/06/2014 pukul 06:45

    Hi, its fastidious paragraph on the topic of media print,
    we all understand media is a impressive source of information.

  43. 27/06/2014 pukul 13:37

    What’s up, after reading this remarkable
    piece of writing i am as well delighted to share my familiarity here with friends.

  44. 27/06/2014 pukul 16:50

    each time i used to read smaller articles or reviews which also
    clear their motive, and that is also happening with
    this paragraph which I am reading at this time.

  45. 28/06/2014 pukul 21:47

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and I
    find It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something again and help
    others such as you helped me.

  46. 29/06/2014 pukul 23:01

    If you want to take a good deal from this paragraph then you have
    to apply such techniques to your won website.

  47. 30/06/2014 pukul 15:54

    I’ve been surfing online more than three hours these days, yet
    I never discovered any interesting article like yours.
    It is beautiful worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and
    bloggers made good content as you probably did, the web will probably be much more useful than ever before.

  48. wso
    30/06/2014 pukul 17:39

    My brother recommended I would possibly like
    this website. He was once entirely right. This put up truly made my day.
    You cann’t imagine simply how a lot time I had spent for this
    information! Thanks!

  49. 30/06/2014 pukul 23:01

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your website offered us with valuable info to work on. You have done a formidable job and our entire community will
    be thankful to you.

  50. 01/07/2014 pukul 14:38

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment
    but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear.
    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless,
    just wanted to say excellent blog!

  51. 01/07/2014 pukul 17:06

    Good day I am so thrilled I found your weblog, I really found you
    by error, while I was searching on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a incredible post and a all
    round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to read it all at the moment but I
    have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please
    do keep up the superb work.

  52. 02/07/2014 pukul 02:26

    You should familiarize yourself with these laws even if
    you, or your loved ones, have never been in an aviation accident.
    Do not give up if the first couple accident lawyers say they will not
    take your case. However, this lack of experience leaves them quite naive and under-informed about
    what the divorce process is really all about.

  53. 02/07/2014 pukul 18:13

    This article offers clear idea in favor of the new viewers of blogging, that really
    how to do running a blog.

  54. 02/07/2014 pukul 19:58

    Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly loved surfing around your blog
    posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing in your feed and
    I’m hoping you write once more soon!

  55. 03/07/2014 pukul 03:52

    If you are going for finest contents like myself, just pay a visit this web
    page everyday as it provides feature contents,
    thanks

  56. 03/07/2014 pukul 04:20

    What i don’t realize is actually how you’re now not actually much more well-favored than you
    might be right now. You’re very intelligent. You understand therefore significantly
    relating to this subject, produced me in my opinion believe it from
    a lot of varied angles. Its like men and women are not fascinated until
    it’s one thing to do with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding.
    Always deal with it up!

  57. 03/07/2014 pukul 04:58

    Good way of explaining, and nice piece of writing to get facts about my
    presentation focus, which i am going to deliver in university.

  58. 03/07/2014 pukul 08:03

    What’s up, of course this post is in fact pleasant and I have learned lot of things
    from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.

  59. 03/07/2014 pukul 09:03

    Thanks designed for sharing such a fastidious idea, piece of writing is nice, thats why
    i have read it entirely

  60. 03/07/2014 pukul 16:35

    Hi! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me
    of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about
    this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read.
    Thanks for sharing!

  61. 04/07/2014 pukul 00:53

    Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this web page on a regular basis, this web page is actually good and the visitors
    are in fact sharing pleasant thoughts.

  62. 04/07/2014 pukul 16:21

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I
    find It really useful & it helped me out much.

    I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  63. 04/07/2014 pukul 17:41

    You also won’t feel so stressed out when your
    ex is there with you. The internet & Long distance Relationships When the relationship starts
    through the internet without the couple seeing each other the problem becomes even bigger.
    In the words of Samuel Hahnemann, “The highest ideal of cure is the speedy, gentle and enduring restoration of health by the most trustworthy and least harmful way.

  64. 04/07/2014 pukul 17:56

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website
    before but after going through some of the articles I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I came across it and I’ll
    be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

  65. 04/07/2014 pukul 17:56

    Inspiring quest there. What happened after?
    Thanks!

  66. 04/07/2014 pukul 18:33

    For newest information you have to visit world wide web and on world-wide-web I found
    this web page as a most excellent website for
    hottest updates.

  67. 04/07/2014 pukul 19:05

    In other cases, erotic massage may be used medically to help men address issues of premature ejaculation.
    A professional therapeutic massage spa with qualified massage therapists will
    be able to provide reflexology massage therapy services along with deep tissue massage therapy, sports massage therapy, Swedish massage therapy and pregnancy massage therapy.
    Since body building places strain on your body, this can also have negative effects.

  68. 06/07/2014 pukul 16:57

    Hi there, just wanted to mention, I enjoyed this article.
    It was funny. Keep on posting!

  69. 08/07/2014 pukul 23:06

    Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from
    somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make
    my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design. Bless you

  70. 22/07/2014 pukul 19:26

    Awesome! Its in fact remarkable paragraph, I have got much clear idea about from this post.

  71. 01/08/2014 pukul 04:17

    It’s the best time to make a few plans for the longer term and
    it’s time to be happy. I have learn this post and if I may just
    I wish to recommend you some attention-grabbing issues or advice.
    Maybe you could write subsequent articles relating to this article.

    I desire to learn even more things approximately it!

  72. 04/08/2014 pukul 08:10

    Awesome post.

  73. Eve
    20/08/2014 pukul 16:59

    I am no longer positive where you are getting
    your information, however good topic. I needs to spend a while learning much more or working
    out more. Thanks for excellent info I was in search of this information for my mission.

  74. 25/08/2014 pukul 02:56

    Fastidious answer back in return of this matter with genuine arguments and describing the
    whole thing on the topic of that.

  75. 04/09/2014 pukul 04:19

    Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon on a daily basis.

    It’s always interesting to read content from other
    writers and use a little something from their web sites.

  76. 08/09/2014 pukul 13:16

    Wonderful site. Plenty of useful information here. I’m sending it to several pals ans additionally sharing in delicious.
    And naturally, thanks on your sweat!

  77. 25/09/2014 pukul 22:39

    Hey! Do yoou know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m
    trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords buut I’m not
    seeing very good gains. If you know off any please share.
    Thanks!

  78. 28/09/2014 pukul 10:40

    Quality articles is the important to attract the users to
    pay a visit the web page, that’s what this site is providing.

  79. 19/10/2014 pukul 15:31

    I do trust alll of the ideas you have presented onn your post.
    They are realply convincing and will definitely work. Nonetheless,
    the posts are very uick for newbies. May you please prolong them a bit from subsequent time?
    Thanks forr the post.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

