Beranda > Liga Indonesia, Ragam > FoodBall: Farah Quinn di Stadion Gajayana

FoodBall: Farah Quinn di Stadion Gajayana



Pernah masak di pinggir lapangan? Tentu belum pernah, kecuali chef cantik Farah Quinn. Selasa (8/2) kemarin, Irfan Bachdim dkk mendapat menu spesial langsung dari Farah Quinn usai latihan di Stadion Gajayana, langsung ‘fresh from the oven’ di pinggir lapangan!

Lihat foto-foto selengkapnya dari acara masak ala chef Farah Quinn di pinggir lapangan stadion Gajayana Malang.

Follow penulis blog Catatan Bola di @zulfikaralex

Follow Catatan Bola di Twitter Join Catatan Bola di Facebook

  1. iin
    27/01/2012 pukul 08:27

    wooooooooooowwww

  2. 19/05/2013 pukul 23:30

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here!

    Good luck for the next!

  3. 16/06/2013 pukul 17:31

    I really like it when people come together and share views.
    Great site, continue the good work!

  4. 13/07/2013 pukul 20:00

    Patently this is an Queen for lunch, pizza or frosty dinner for our even repast.
    Wedding industriousness gages is a must for contriving does a
    sound title is needed to take out a fact sheet. The lawyer corresponded them did it, but they did.

  5. 19/07/2013 pukul 12:52

    Thanks for a marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you are
    a great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back
    in the future. I want to encourage you continue your great writing, have a
    nice afternoon!

  6. 19/07/2013 pukul 15:47

    It’s awesome to go to see this site and reading the views of all mates on the topic of this paragraph, while I am also keen of getting know-how.

  7. 20/07/2013 pukul 17:50

    Just a quick suggestion, you can think about it. I know there are web sites online with stock photos where you may buy for cheap.
    If you have a few extra of those professional stock photos
    added to this posting, perhaps it’ll spice things up even more? Just a thought :)

  8. 26/07/2013 pukul 12:27

    Howdy! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that
    might be able to correct this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share.

    Thank you!

  9. 29/07/2013 pukul 11:47

    Good day I am so excited I found your weblog,
    I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Digg for something
    else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  10. 03/08/2013 pukul 19:37

    I’m now not sure the place you are getting your info, however great topic. I needs to spend some time finding out much more or working out more. Thank you for fantastic information I was in search of this info for my mission.

  11. 06/08/2013 pukul 21:07

    Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is great, as well
    as the content!

  12. 07/08/2013 pukul 05:32

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I
    get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  13. 08/08/2013 pukul 00:32

    If you desire to take a great deal from this post then you have to apply such strategies to your won webpage.

  14. 08/08/2013 pukul 12:54

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so
    much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home
    a little bit, but instead of that, this is excellent blog.
    A great read. I will definitely be back.

  15. 08/08/2013 pukul 13:15

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make
    this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. cheers

  16. 08/08/2013 pukul 19:19

    Hi, after reading this remarkable paragraph i am also
    happy to share my knowledge here with friends.

  17. 09/08/2013 pukul 08:40

    We stumbled over here different page and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to going over your
    web page repeatedly.

  18. 10/08/2013 pukul 06:20

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say
    that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss
    feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  19. 10/08/2013 pukul 15:41

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to present something again and aid others such as you aided me.

  20. 19/08/2013 pukul 23:57

    I’m really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one today.

  21. 28/08/2013 pukul 00:41

    Hi my loved one! I want to say that this post is awesome, nice written and include approximately all vital infos.

    I would like to peer more posts like this .

  22. 28/08/2013 pukul 19:10

    Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your
    post is just excellent and i could assume you’re an expert on
    this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

  23. 29/08/2013 pukul 13:20

    I really love your website.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you create this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my own blog and want to
    learn where you got this from or exactly what the
    theme is called. Thank you!

  24. 29/08/2013 pukul 20:12

    Having read this I thought it was very enlightening.
    I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this article
    together. I once again find myself spending way too much
    time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worth
    it!

  25. 30/08/2013 pukul 12:40

    Fabulous, what a webpage it is! This webpage provides helpful information to
    us, keep it up.

  26. 30/08/2013 pukul 14:32

    Quality content is the main to invite the viewers to pay a quick visit the web page, that’s what this web
    site is providing.

  27. 11/09/2013 pukul 02:39

    I just could not go away your website prior to suggesting that I actually loved
    the standard info a person supply on your guests? Is going to be back steadily in order to investigate cross-check new posts

  28. 14/09/2013 pukul 00:27

    Hello, of course this piece of writing is truly fastidious and I have learned lot of
    things from it on tthe topic of blogging. thanks.

  29. 24/09/2013 pukul 05:39

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each
    time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!

  30. 09/11/2013 pukul 15:01

    hola,
    Reconozco que hasta ahora no me motivaba mucho esteblog, pero con los ultimos posts
    estoy eentrando regularmente y me esta interesando
    bastante.
    Un saludo!

  31. 18/11/2013 pukul 20:39

    If you are going for best contents like I do, simply pay a visit this web page everyday as
    it offers quality contents, thanks

  32. 02/12/2013 pukul 20:01

    Good day! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a
    captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and
    I’m having problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

  33. 15/12/2013 pukul 03:41

    Ever wondered how the new guy on the block is living in a million dollar Farm – Ville Facebook Villa
    while your still searching for ways to make money
    or have you ever wondered how the girl from school has ten times the amount of
    neighbors that you do although she only just recently started.

    That’s the kind of security that earns a tip of our hat.
    Mafia Wars, Bejeweled Blitz, Restaurant Town,
    Texas Hold’em Poker, Pet – Ville, Puppy Society, Empires &
    Allies.

  34. 23/12/2013 pukul 11:55

    I blog ԛuite often annd I truly appreciate your content.
    This article has really peaked my interest. I am going to
    book mark your blog aand keeρ checking forr nnew information about once peer week.
    I subscribed to youг RSЅ feed too.

  35. 27/12/2013 pukul 07:58

    This will make a connection that will come through as a
    bonding in your photography. How can I have a ‘life’ when all I do is go to class, study,
    and work to pay for what my tuition doesn’t.
    {Marriage ceremony Photography Courses – What to Assume, Latest information on professional wedding photography courses in the uk, Wedding Photography Programs – A
    Rapid Guide|Irrespective of whether you are hiring a company for a birthday party, wedding party, or any other unique event that holds importance in your life,
    there are skilled photographers of such a professional company that holds repute in the market|In-Depth Image System can be successfully
    used in many different photo market niches|You can accomplish the first five of these objectives by going
    to school and working part or full time in somebody else’s photography shop|Mental
    Photography for students allows students of all ages to benefit through the increase in brain
    power|You must have seen pictures of wildlife, nature, celebrities at parties and award functions, everyday life, and a variety of other subjects|For example, when someone takes a
    picture of a rusted chain in 1:1 range, you get to see the exact texture of rust|The composition of the photograph is balanced,
    as the main focus is the numerous leaves in the shot|Interest in addition to design gives a unique advantage to this category, fascinating a audience’s interest|For you to break into the vast
    market of photography and project your brand to the masses, you will
    need to do a lot of public relations

  36. 10/03/2014 pukul 22:20

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs?
    I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write with regards to here.

    Again, awesome blog!

  37. 11/03/2014 pukul 02:25

    Anyone who wants to quit eating less and lose the extra
    weight they may have gained from the Holidays can try Garcinia Cambogia and they will
    work for them too. Other ingredients such as; Chromium Polynicotinate and Garcinia Cambogia may also be used.

    It addresses your weight loss problem using different, yet interconnected approaches that work
    together effectively.

  38. 23/04/2014 pukul 17:53

    Helpful info. Lucky me I found your website accidentally, and I’m surprised why this
    coincidence did not took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

  39. 13/06/2014 pukul 04:50

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed!
    Extremely helpful information specially the
    last part :) I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular
    information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  40. 28/06/2014 pukul 06:04

    Wow, that’s what I was searching for, what a stuff!

    present here at this web site, thanks admin of this website.

  41. 19/07/2014 pukul 13:22

    Need not follow 8 hours because you might not need that
    long to feel great. So, get out there and start researching different
    Candida diets so you are able to increase your health and live a better,
    healthier lifestyle. Have you been trying to lose weight as a
    vegetarian however, you’re not getting encouraging results.

  42. 31/07/2014 pukul 20:13

    First of all I want to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind.

    I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing.
    I’ve had trouble clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there.
    I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10
    to 15 minutes are usually lost just trying to figure out how
    to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Appreciate it!

  43. 02/08/2014 pukul 20:06

    Aw, this was an extremely good post. Finding
    the time and actual effort to create a really good article… but what can I say… I
    put things off a whole lot and never seem to
    get anything done.

  44. 09/08/2014 pukul 11:09

    constantly i used to read smaller articles or reviews
    which also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this piece of writing which I am
    reading now.

  45. 18/08/2014 pukul 18:23

    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I’m quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the
    next!

  46. 04/09/2014 pukul 13:23

    Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was super
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m
    thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole
    thing. Do you have any tips for novice blog writers?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  47. 06/09/2014 pukul 11:14

    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was once a amusement account
    it. Glance advanced to more brought agreeable from you!

    However, how could we keep up a correspondence?

  48. 21/09/2014 pukul 18:02

    The purpose of the experiment was to compare the results of a low-carbohydrate diet with a low-fat diet plan both on body weight and
    heart health. When you scan the abstract,
    the weight reduction outcomes seem pretty clear cut.
    Individuals following the low-carb diet plan saw significant lowers in weight management, body fat, and particular markers
    associated with cardiovascular risk compared to those on the low-fat diet.

    Every week I do raise, running, weight lifting, etc. If you consume even more calories than you burn up, you put
    on weight.

  49. 23/09/2014 pukul 12:20

    I just couldn’t leave your site before suggesting that I really enjoyed
    the standard information an individual provide in your visitors?
    Is gonna be again often to check out new
    posts

  50. 23/09/2014 pukul 14:37

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you have been working with?
    I’m experiencing some minor security problems with my latest blog and I would like to find something more
    safeguarded. Do you have any recommendations?

  51. 06/10/2014 pukul 00:34

    What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable knowledge
    on the topic of unexpected emotions.

  52. 11/05/2015 pukul 00:33

    I am genuinely pleased to read this blog posts which carries plenty
    of helpful facts, thanks for providing these data.

  53. 02/09/2015 pukul 15:24

    I believe this is among the so much vital information for me.
    And i’m satisfied reading your article. But want to commentary on few common issues, The website taste is ideal, the
    articles is in reality excellent : D. Excellent
    activity, cheers

  54. 16/11/2015 pukul 18:15

    merci super blog

  55. 05/04/2016 pukul 19:36

    Numerous stores simply drop the additional, squandering all of the voucher positions.

  56. 03/07/2016 pukul 10:04

    Your style is unique compared to other people I’ve read stuff from.
    Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this page.

  57. 01/08/2016 pukul 08:07

    This is very attention-grabbing, You are an overly skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in search of extra of your magnificent post.

    Also, I have shared your website in my social networks

  58. 21/08/2016 pukul 16:44

    Yahooは古くから使われている検索エンジンです。

  59. 04/09/2016 pukul 17:07

    グルコサミンは体が欲するもので、関節が気になるでもグルコサミンサプリを飲むことで、階段の昇り降りが気持ちよくなります。クッションが減った際にサポートするためにグルコサミンサプリはピッタリですし、特許のグルコサミンサプリは試す人も多いです。活発な毎日を手に入れるために、毎日欠かせないという女性も多いです。

  60. 07/09/2016 pukul 06:50

    If you are interested in topic: can you make
    money selling photographs online – you should read about Bucksflooder first

  61. 27/10/2016 pukul 05:21

    I simply wished to thank you so much again. I do
    not know the things that I would’ve worked on without
    the aspects shared by you relating to this area.
    It absolutely was an absolute intimidating dilemma in my circumstances, however
    , witnessing a new skilled way you handled that forced me to jump over fulfillment.
    Now i am happier for the information and hope that you know what an amazing job you happen to be doing teaching others
    through the use of your web blog. Most likely you’ve never got to know all
    of us.

  1. 27/06/2011 pukul 15:21
  2. 15/12/2013 pukul 12:53

Tinggalkan Balasan

