Beranda > Bolavaganza > Robbie Fowler Pakai Kaos #9 Torres

Robbie Fowler Pakai Kaos #9 Torres



Ada-ada saja ulah usil Robbie Fowler. Mantan striker Liverpool berusia 35 tahun itu berpose dengan kaos nomor 9 Liverpool bertuliskan “Torres”.

Fowler yang kini bermain di A-League memakai kaos Torres pada acara “The Shirts That Hurt” bersama beberapa pemain Perth Glory lainnya.

Ini adalah acara penggalangan dana untuk rehabilitasi banjir di kawasan Queensland, Australia, dimana setiap pemain diwajibkan memakai kaos yang dianggap paling tak nyaman.

Fowler memilih kaos Liverpool bernomor 9 dengan nama Torres. Entah karena memang dibalik biar benar-benar tak nyaman atau sebuah sindiran untuk Torres.

Pada Sports News First, Fowler mengatakan:

“Tak ada yang salah dengan kaus bagian depannya, tapi (yang salah) adalah nama di belakangnya.

“Kaos ini tidak akan dipakai lagi oleh diriku atau pendukung Liverpool lainnya. Akan ada banyak kaos semacam ini yang teronggok di lemari, itu akan jadi surplus, aku tidak tahu apa yang akan terjadi dengan kaos-kaos itu.

Daripada dibakar seperti Liverpludian yang sakit hati dengan kepindahan Torres ke Chelsea, memang kaos itu lebih baik disumbangkan ke korban banjir di Australia.

Buat apa dipakai kalau memang sudah ‘tak nyaman’? The Shirts That Hurt!

Follow penulis blog Catatan Bola di @zulfikaralex

Follow Catatan Bola di Twitter Join Catatan Bola di Facebook

  1. SEO
    10/03/2014 pukul 21:45

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward
    to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your website
    in my social networks!

  2. 11/03/2014 pukul 11:37

    Excellent website you have here but I was wondering if you
    knew of any discussion boards that cover the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really love to be a part of community where
    I can get feed-back from other experienced people that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Bless you!

  3. 11/03/2014 pukul 11:41

    Simply want to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is just spectacular and i can assume you’re an expert
    on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming
    post. Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

  4. 11/03/2014 pukul 11:43

    Everyone loves what you guys are usually up
    too. This type of clever work and coverage! Keep up
    the very good works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal blogroll.

  5. 12/03/2014 pukul 09:30

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles
    as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site?
    My blog site is in the exact same area of interest as
    yours and my users would really benefit from some
    of the information you present here. Please let me know if this ok
    with you. Many thanks!

  6. 12/03/2014 pukul 09:32

    Hey great blog! Does running a blog like this require a massive amount
    work? I’ve no understanding of programming however I had been hoping to start my
    own blog in the near future. Anyhow, should you have any recommendations or tips for new blog
    owners please share. I understand this is off subject nevertheless I just wanted to ask.
    Thanks a lot!

  7. 12/03/2014 pukul 09:57

    I like to disseminate knowledge that I have built up with the yr to help
    enhance group efficiency.

  8. 12/03/2014 pukul 13:25

    My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I may
    as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to looking into your web page for a second time.

  9. 12/03/2014 pukul 14:55

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching
    for تختاه

  10. 12/03/2014 pukul 14:59

    Whats up! I simply wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the good info
    youve gotten right here on this post. I shall be coming back
    to your blog for extra soon.

  11. 12/03/2014 pukul 21:58

    I like to disseminate knowledge that will I’ve accrued with
    the season to assist improve group overall performance.

  12. 14/03/2014 pukul 22:19

    Hi there! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great data you have got here on this post.
    I will be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.

  13. 17/03/2014 pukul 09:40

    Wow, marvelous weblog format! How long have you been running a blog for?
    you made running a blog glance easy. The total look of your web site is
    excellent, let alone the content!

  14. 19/03/2014 pukul 17:38

    I like to share understanding that I’ve accrued with
    the season to help enhance team functionality.

  15. 20/03/2014 pukul 01:31

    Whats up! I simply wish to give an enormous
    thumbs up for the great data youve gotten here on this post.

    I will probably be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  16. SEO
    23/03/2014 pukul 10:57

    Hello! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and
    say I really enjoy reading your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects?
    Thanks a ton!

  17. 02/04/2014 pukul 05:12

    My relatives all the time say that I am killing my time here
    at web, except I know I am getting know-how all the time by reading thes pleasant articles or reviews.

  18. 13/05/2014 pukul 07:14

    Dental implants can be cleaned and used just like a natural tooth
    and are not susceptible to deterioration. You will be given
    a plan of action that you will need to evaluate to see whether the costs are within your budget and whether the end
    results will be desirable. This sort of emergency dentist Auckland
    means that you can get all your dental services carried out in one go.

  19. 23/08/2014 pukul 08:26

    I’m not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  20. 04/10/2014 pukul 17:56

    Hi, all the time i used to check weblog posts here in the early hours in the dawn, because i like to learn more and more.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

