Beranda > Liga Inggris, Video > Video: Tom Ince, Sehebat Bapaknya

Video: Tom Ince, Sehebat Bapaknya



Bintang muda Notts County berusia 18 tahun Thomas ‘Tom’ Ince tampil sensasional saat The Magpies mengalahkan Bournemouth 3-1 di Piala FA, Rabu (15/12) kemarin.

Tom merupakan anak kandung dari pelatih Notts County, Paul Ince. Skill Tom menunjukkan ia adalah titisan dari sang ayah, yang saat masih aktif bermain menjadi bintang Manchester United, Inter Milan, Liverpool serta timnas Inggris.

Saat kedudukan 2-0, Tom Ince melakukan dribel dari sayap kiri, mengecoh -hingga membuat terjatuh bek Bournemouth Stephen Purches, dan diakhiri dengan crossing tajam yang menjadi gol!

Tom Ince saat ini berstatus pemain Liverpool, namun karena masih muda sehingga perlu ‘jam terbang’ dan pengalaman bermain reguler, Tom dipinjamkan The Reds ke Notts County.

Tinggal menunggu waktu akankah karir Ince muda sama hebatnya seperti sang ayah…

Follow penulis blog Catatan Bola di @zulfikaralex

Follow Ongisnade di Twitter Join Catatan Bola di Facebook

  1. 05/07/2013 pukul 21:44

    Valuable information. Lucky me I discovered your site by accident,
    and I’m shocked why this accident didn’t came about earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

  2. 17/07/2013 pukul 04:04

    That is very attention-grabbing, You’re an overly skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and sit up for in quest of more of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

  3. 21/07/2013 pukul 03:03

    Hey there I am so excited I found your weblog, I
    really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just
    like to say kudos for a remarkable post and a all round
    enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb work.

  4. 27/07/2013 pukul 20:47

    I’ll right away grasp your rss as I can not to find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me recognise in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  5. 02/03/2014 pukul 04:11

    Everything posted was actually very logical.

    But, what about this? what if you were to write a awesome headline?
    I am not saying your content is not solid, but suppose you added a headline to possibly get people’s attention?
    I mean Video: Tom Ince, Sehebat Bapaknya | Catatan Bola is
    a little vanilla. You might peek at Yahoo’s home page and watch how they write news headlines
    to grab viewers to open the links. You might
    try adding a video or a pic or two to grab readers interested about everything’ve
    written. Just my opinion, it would make your blog a little bit more interesting.

  6. 06/03/2014 pukul 08:23

    This site was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found
    something that helped me. Thanks!

  7. 09/04/2014 pukul 09:57

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts in this sort of area .
    Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this site.
    Studying this information So i am happy to convey that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what
    I needed. I most undoubtedly will make sure to do not overlook this site and provides it a glance
    regularly.

  8. 13/07/2014 pukul 13:34

    Have you noticed that sometimes you have
    an idle and relaxed thought about something or someone and the next thing that person or thing
    pops up in your life. If you are interested in some
    local fitness classes in the Lamorinda area, Orinda Community Center has
    some reasonably priced options. The first day, I thought it was a little
    heavy, not like any regular lip balm, but since I was very conscious of this new feeling, I was
    reminded not to lick or chew on my lips.

  1. 20/01/2011 pukul 16:07

Tinggalkan Balasan

